Work of Art

12 Aug

Work of Art Season 1 Finale was last night.

Totally thrilled it was Abdi, Peregrine, and Miles, but

I really wanted Peregrine Honig  to win! 😦

In love with her fawns.

I WILL be on that show… one day.

2 Responses to “Work of Art”

  1. Tiff Reed August 13, 2010 at 11:50 pm #

    Oh yes! My mom and I watched this season together and were so happy when the three of them got to the finals. I think they all did amazing work. I’m happy that Abdi won, but I really thought it was going to be Peregrine. Her wax ponies and fawns… Awesomeness!!

    • thatswhatshesaidart August 16, 2010 at 1:22 pm #

      Totally agree! I would have picked those 3 from the get-go!!

Leave a Reply

