Mine. Mine. And, oh yeah, mine.

18 Aug

This is what happens when I get paid for a painting via PayPal. Me in my head:

“The money’s not even in my account! It’s just a number sitting out in cyberspace! It’s like I never even knew this money even existed! Right?

Etsy is a dangerous place when I have imaginary PayPal money to blow! Say hello to my 3 newest additions.

I’m calling these an early birthday present to myself / celebratory “you-just-had-a-yard-sale-so-now-you-have-room-in-your-closet-for-new” present!

AND that money didn’t even exist anyway… right?

Leave a Reply

