Flirtations of Sweater Weather

25 Aug

This morning, it was so nice out! It made me realize that I am so ready for fall and all of my favorite fall things: cool-weather camping, football, Halloween, caramel apple spice lattes from Starbucks, leather boots, Thanksgiving, Nightmare Before Christmas, hoodies! I can’t wait! Bring on the Fall!

In preparation for my favorite season, I finally bought this gorgeous, hand-made Ozetta cowl that I’ve been drooling over since last cold-weather season!

The Aztec Cowl is meticulously created with a chevron pattern created by Ozetta herself. I ordered mine in “Cranberry” – I can’t wait!

Everything in her shop is absolutely amazing, and she is a great seller; after I put in my order, I, almost immediately, had a response / confirmation.  I encourage you to check it out!

ozetta.etsy.com

One Response to “Flirtations of Sweater Weather”

  1. Chelsey Barnes August 25, 2010 at 3:13 pm #

    OOOOOOOH that looks so cozy and comfortable! I LOVE LOVE LOVE sweater weather!

Leave a Reply

