Mallory Does Dallas!

16 Nov

I leave for Dallas on Thursday for the opening of Idyllic World Saturday, November 20, at Mary Tomas Studio Gallery.

I’m starting to get really excited! I’ve been showing work there since March but have never actually been there! I can’t wait to meet everyone, see the space, be there for the show, and have a look around Dallas and see the sights!

5 Responses to “Mallory Does Dallas!”

  1. Tiffers November 16, 2010 at 5:22 pm #

    I know you’ll take tons of photos:) I’m so proud of you!

  2. Hazel November 17, 2010 at 11:19 am #

    OOOOhhh see we Texans love some great art! Please have a margarita and toast yourself from me at the Blue Goose on Greenville, preferably on the patio on friday after 4pm. That’s where’d I’d take you if I was visiting with you.Enjoy your time and art!

    • thatswhatshesaidart November 17, 2010 at 12:52 pm #

      Thank you so much, Hazel! 🙂

      • thatswhatshesaidart November 17, 2010 at 6:15 pm #

        Oh hey! Hazel! Is there any really cool like funky day of the dead, frida, gypsy cowgirl ish store in Dallas?

Leave a Reply

