As long as you love me so, I hate snow. I hate snow. I hate snow.

3 Dec

As you can see, it’s snowing on my blog.

I hate snow.

And they are calling for it in Chesapeake on Saturday night.

And to answer the seemingly mandatory response to the above statement:

“How can you hate snow?”

Here it is:

It’s cold.  It’s a plan ruiner.  And I don’ t like driving in it.  And let me clarify: It’s not because of a lack of confidence in my own driving skill set.  I have previously expressed my trust in the competency in the drivers of Hampton Roads.  Where you see winter wonderland, I see death trap.

So if you’re dreaming of a white Christmas… shut up.




2 Responses to “As long as you love me so, I hate snow. I hate snow. I hate snow.”

  1. Jill Snapp December 6, 2010 at 1:54 pm #

    Great comment. As it applies to me, I love snow, and where I see Florida or Disney or cruise ships I see torture.

Leave a Reply

