Ice Ice Baby

18 Jan

I have previously discussed my disdain for anything cold in my snow post; so when my hot water heater decided to give up the ghost this weekend, it was much to my dismay.  Right now my shower puts out about 2 minutes of lukewarm water (I’m using the term “lukewarm” generously) before it switches to it’s endless supply of icy death water that defies all laws of physics and properties of water.

All whist spewing water all over my garage floor.

Lovely.

Ice Ice baby… Too cold… Too cold…

Leave a Reply

