I am a slave to my tv

22 Sep

And I hate it. But with all the new shows starting back up, I can’t help it! How I Met Your Mother, 2 Broke Girls, Glee, New Girl, Raising Hope, Modern Family, and I cant wait for Subugatory and Happy Endings to start up! AND I didn’t even mention my tween shows that I have to abandon that come on at the same time as the major network shows, Pretty Little Liars and The Lying Game… anyone else obsessed?…. No?…. Just me?….. Thought so. I am ashamed enough, so I will watch them on the intarwebs. Project Runway has taken over Thursday nights AND I just saw the 2nd season of Work of Art starts up on Bravo next Wednesday! At least Trueblood is over, but now I have to allot a 4 hr block of tv time every Sunday for Redskins games, and pretty soon, Walking Dead! Guh!

FML

Leave a Reply

