Have I Ever Told You What My Husband Does for a Living?

21 Aug

Basically, he’s a professional make-your-wife-nervous-er aka a bridge inspector.

It looks a little something like this.

I know what he does, and I hear him talk about it, but sometimes the fear doesn’t actually register until he sends me pictures like this.

One Response to “Have I Ever Told You What My Husband Does for a Living?”

  1. designlessthts August 21, 2012 at 3:57 pm #

    Om goodness I would be nervous too! Yikes!

    Brittany Marsh On Aug 21, 2012 3:46 PM, “Mallory Jarrell” wrote:

    > ** > thatswhatshesaidart posted: “Basically, he’s a professional > make-your-wife-nervous-er aka a bridge inspector. It looks a little > something like this. I know what he does, and I hear him talk about it, but > sometimes the fear doesn’t actually register until he sends me pictures > like”

Leave a Reply

