They try to make me go to rehab; I say, “No. No. No.”

17 Sep

Someone needs to invent a Sugar-Free Jell-O Rehab so that I may check myself into it. It’s been almost a week since my last little glorious 10 calorie fix!

But my figure show is less than 5 weeks away, and it’s time to be super hard-core / eat super clean. I try to keep my withdraw symptoms under control, but the past few days without my Jell-O have been extremely trying for me…. AND my poor husband! Even the simplest of tasks have become painstakingly annoying – food everywhere!! Like grocery shopping – I get so hateful looking at all the food I can’t (correction: WON’T) eat. I promise you I will dropkick an Entemann’s display by the time this is done. Or just watching tv – 90% of the commercials seem to be food! It’s so sweet; my husband does all he can to distract me when Olive Garden’s Never-Ending Pasta Bowl and Breadsticks or any form of pizza commercial airs; God love him.

33 more days ’til the show. I’m so scared.

FML.

2 Responses to “They try to make me go to rehab; I say, “No. No. No.””

  1. karitench September 17, 2012 at 2:17 pm #

    I love reading your blogs and seeing your art!! So awesome!! I discovered you after Amanda did your photos! 🙂

  2. karitench September 17, 2012 at 2:18 pm #

    I love reading your blogs! & your art that goes along with it!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

