Does your dog do this?

8 Nov

Since I can’t wash any more laundry, I decided to take a crack at the accumulated pile of clean clothes ’cause it looks like that’s what we’ll be livin’ in until I can snag me a new washer.

It never fails…. Every time I fold laundry into neat little piles, I make the mistake of turning my back for 2 seconds… and this happens!!!!

Then he just looks at me like, “What?!”

Damn dirty dingo dog!!

FML

One Response to “Does your dog do this?”

  1. luvyababes November 8, 2012 at 1:21 pm #

    Reblogged this on shanshanssiteforkids and commented:
    luv this

Leave a Reply

