Reception at Cure Coffeehouse

26 Jun

This Friday the 28th at I hope you can join me for a little art show at Cure Coffeehouse and Brasserie

503 Botetourt StNorfolkVA

eIMG_1233

eIMG_1228

It’ll be 7-10ish and I will be there with my print rack selling my wares – even my 2 newest ones
(fingers crossed my print delivery arrives tonight or tomorrow night)

“Sweatpants” 8″X10″

small sweatpants copy

“Morning Motto” 8″X10″

sml coffee

The show will hang until July 4th.
Hope to see you all there!!!

xo

(Even if you can’t make it to the show, definitely check this place out! Their coffee and food is BEYOND DELICIOUS!!)

Leave a Reply

