Meet Navin!

23 Jul

Meet Navin R. Johnson the betta fish and newest addition to the Jarrell animal crew!

I went to a wedding this weekend (which I will post about later) and on each table at the reception they had a betta fish in a vase with flowers, and at the end of the night guess who was lucky enough to get offered a fish!!

I haven’t had a fish since middle / high school (RIP Gill), and I forgot how fun / relaxing they are to watch!

You can follow me on Instagram @malloryhotmess and all of my animals have their own hashtag

#wheelerdog #sketchbird #ermahbird and now #navinthebetta

1002852_10100597936921747_1702511748_n

Leave a Reply

